List name Post address Description
Hands hands@verteiler.zukunftsgestalten.org
Lesewerkstatt lesewerkstatt@verteiler.zukunftsgestalten.org Mailingliste der Lesewerkstatt
Mitglieder mitglieder@verteiler.zukunftsgestalten.org
Newsletter newsletter@verteiler.zukunftsgestalten.org
Presse presse@verteiler.zukunftsgestalten.org
Programmpartner programmpartner@verteiler.zukunftsgestalten.org
Results per page: